10 Gluten-Free Items You Can Try At Dunkin’ Donuts

Whether you’re avoiding gluten due to a gluten-related disorder, such as celiac disease, or due to a diet preference, it pays to do a little research before eating out. You may be wondering what gluten-free foods and drinks are available at Dunkin’ Donuts. Gluten is a protein found in some grains, including wheat, rye, barley, …

10 Gluten-Free Items You Can Try At Dunkin’ Donuts Read More »